Hobie BOS, KBF Trail & B.A.S.S Kayak Nation Log

Hobie BOS, KBF Trail & B.A.S.S Kayak Nation 2021 Hobie B.O.S - KBF Trail Series - B.A.S.S Nation Kayak Series 1

  • 4:43PM August 09, 2021
  • Admin

  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Kissimmee I| Kissimmee, FL | Sat, Jan 30, 2021 Results
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Kissimmee II| Kissimmee, FL | Sun, Jan 31, 2021  Results
  • KBF Tenvintational Kissimmee, FL | Sat, Jan 30 & Sun Jan 31 2021 Results
  • KBF - The Ten - Tue Feb 2 & Tue Feb 3 Results
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Lake Murray I| Columbia, SC | Sat, Feb 27, 2021  Results
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Lake Murray II| Columbia, SC | Sun, Feb 28, 2021  Results

  • Hobie B.O.S. - Lake Seminole - Bainbridge, GA - February 6-7 Results
  • Hobie B.O.S. - Watts Bar Lake - Knoxville, TN - February 20-21 Results
  • Hobie B.O.S. - Broken Bow Lake - Broken Bow, OK - March 6-7 Results

  • B.A.S.S. Nation Kayak Series - Lake Fork, TX - March 13th Results

  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Pickwick/Wilson/Wheeler I| Florence, AL | Sat, Mar 27, 2021 
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Pickwick/Wilson/Wheeler II| Florence, AL | Sun, Mar 28, 2021
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Trinity River System I| Ft. Worth, TX | Sat, Apr 10, 2021 
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Trinity River System II| Ft. Worth, TX | Sun, Apr 11, 2021  

  • Hobie B.O.S. - Lake Dardanelle - Russellville, AR - April 17-18 Results

  •  B.A.S.S. Nation Kayak Series - Eufala - Eufala, AL -  May 1st  Results

  • KBF TRAIL SERIES- Potomac River I| Stafford, VA | Sat, May 1, 2021
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Potomac River II| Stafford, VA | Sun, May 2, 2021
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Candlewood I| Candlewood, CT | Sat, May 22, 2021 
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Candlewood II| Candlewood, CT | Sun, May 23, 2021 
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Lake St. Clair I| St. Clair, MI | Sat, Jun 5, 2021
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Lake St. Clair II| St. Clair, MI | Sun, Jun 6, 2021

  • Hobie B.O.S. - Sam Rayburn - Jasper, TX  June 5 & 6 Results 

  • B.A.S.S. Nation Kayak Championship - Possum Kingdom Lake,  Mineral Wells, TX -  June 9-10 Results

  •  Hobie B.O.S. -Lake Champlain, Ticonderoga, NY  - June 26-27 Results

  •  B.A.S.S. Nation Kayak Series - Pickwick - Counce, TN - July 24th - Leaderboard

  • KBF TRAIL SERIES- East/West Harbor I | Lakeside Marblehead, OH | Sat, Jul 24, 2021
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – East/West Harbor II | Lakeside Marblehead, OH | Sun, Jul 25, 2021

  • Hobie BOS - Susquehanna River - Harrisburg, PA - July 31 & Aug 1 - Results 

  • B.A.S.S. Nation Kayak Series - Chesapeake Bay - Northeast, DE - August 7th - Leaderboard 

  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Clear Lake I | Clear Lake, CA | Fri, Aug 20, 2021
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Clear Lake II | Clear Lake, CA | Sat, Aug 21, 2021
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Clear Lake III | Clear Lake, CA | Sun, Aug 22, 2021 

  • Hobie B.O.S. - Mississippi River - LaCrosse, WI - August 28-29  Standings

  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Kentucky Lake I| Paris, TN | Sat, Sep 4, 2021 
  • KBF TRAIL SERIES – Kentucky Lake II | Paris, TN | Sun, Sep 5, 2021 

  • Hobie B.O.S. - Lake Pickwick - Counce, TN - Sept 18-19 

  • B.A.S.S. Nation Kayak Series - Mississippi River - LaCrosse, WI - Sept 25 - Leaderboard 


blog comments powered by Disqus